Board Members

PositionNamePhone Email  
IT Director
Randy Horsfall itdirector@carsonsyfl.org 
Commissioner
Iisha Horsfall(775) 220-7191 commissioner@carsonsyfl.org 
Registration
Open registration@carsonsyfl.org 
Area Coordinator
Open ac@carsonsyfl.org 
Equipment Manager
Open equipment@carsonsyfl.org 
Football Director
Matt Gafford footballdirector@carsonsyfl.org 
Cheer Director
Jessica Colonna cheerdirector@carsonsyfl.org 
Treasurer
Greg Remer treasurer@carsonsyfl.org 
Secretary
Open secretary@carsonsyfl.org 
Marketing Director
Open marketing@carsonsyfl.org 
Snack Bar Manager
Open snackbarmanager@carsonsyfl.org 
Founding Member
Cynthia Chech foundingmember@carsonsyfl.org 
Parent Liaison
Christa Gafford parentliaison@carsonsyfl.org